• The Three Yogas
  • 1hr
  • RM 40.00


The material layers of the individual are the body, mind and intellect. These need to be used diligently to unravel the Supreme Self within. The three yogas are Karma (Action) for the body, Bhakti (Devotion) for the mind and Gnana (Knowledge) for the intellect. These disciplines need to be carefully understood. Then practiced in the right proportion to ensure comprehensive development of the personality.

Add to Cart Back to list

© 2018 Vedanta Centre Kuala Lumpur All right reserved.